Hovedstyre 2022



Jan Gunnar Boehlke

Styreleder

Epost: jan.gunnar.boehlke@gmail.com

Telefon: 90 91 22 57


Nina Frivold

Nestleder

Epost:
nina.frivold@vikenfiber.no

Telefon: 90 61 43 33




Torunn Thoresen

Styremedlem

Epost:torunn@numeroelf.no

Telefon: 41 31 89 41




Henriette Bohman Lillebekk

Styremedlem

Epost: henriette.lillebekk@gmail.com

Telefon: 99 04 94 95


Tomas Kersten

Varamedlem

Epost: tomas@meyerhaugen.no

Telefon: 93 02 25 22


Janken T Veland

Ansatt representant

Epost: janken@njaard.no

Telefon: 40 47 70 63