Hovedstyre 2016

Erik Solberg

Styreleder

Epost: erik.solberg@vikenfiber.no

Mobil: 92 29 33 20

Jan Gunnar Boehlke

Nestleder

Epost:
jan.gunnar.boehlke@gamil.com

Telefon: 90 91 22 57



Eric Jacobs

Styremedlem

Epost:
ej@wilhelmsen.com

Telefon: 468 17 544


Mette Egli

Styremedlem

Epost: mette.egli@gmail.com

Mobil: 22 23 47 38

Mads Meltvedt

Styremedlem alpin

Epost: Mads.meltvedt@conax.com

Telefon: 95 01 36 64

Hans Bull Berg

Styremedlem fekting

Epost;
hj.bull.berg@aquaimara.com

Telefon: 95 29 48 59

Nina Frivold

Styremedlem Håndball

Epost:
nina.frivold@vikenfiber.no

Telefon: 90 61 43 33


Einar Golberg

Styremedlem, langrenn

Epost:
einar.golberg@vikenfiber.no

Telefon: 41 14 5 040

Hilde Vermedal

Styremedlem, rytmisk gymnastikk

Epost:
hilde.vermedal@okklinikken.no

Telefon: 95 82 91 11


Magnus Müller

Styremedlem, sykkel

Epost:
magnus@dipper.no

Telefon: 46 47 88 88

Ellen Planke

Styremedlem, turn

Epost:
ellen@ellen.no

Telefon: 90 87 50 14


Karl Blom

Styremedlem, tennis

Epost: karl@blom.net

Telefon: 21 91 45 30

Powered by: Bloc